UPDATE: Middle School Mondays

Starting tomorrow I’ll be starting a themed series called Middle School Mondays. Middle school was when I started exploring music, what started my obsession with finding cool music. Of course I already liked stuff like Aphex Twin, Chris Clark, Four Tet, and so on when I was kid but my Dad showed me that stuff. It wasn’t until in middle school when I had internet access that I started exploring music on my own. So for the next few weeks every Monday I’ll be posting something that I both discovered and listened to a lot in middle school. These posts will have [MIDDLE SCHOOL MONDAYS] at the start of the title~

Leave a Reply

