Ippu-do – ムーンライト・マジック

ムーンライト・マジック is a single by Ippu-do released in 1984 on the label Epic. As usual with singles from the 80s, I can’t find the B-side. This release is j-pop/synth-pop/new wave.

I really like this track and is my favorite that I’ve heard by them. The melodies are awesome and really fits the album title, which is moonlight magic in English. It’s a fun track and I like his vocals. Also seems like this track was made for a commercial. Also [2] he looks like Kaiki from Monogatari series.

Listen here

Leave a Reply

