I discovered a treasure trove [Collection Update!]

I was in Chinatown earlier exploring the stores with my family and came across an amazing find. A store selling SEALED mostly 80s Chinese cassettes for TEN CENTS EACH! I of course got 25 of them~! No idea who any of them are, most look like pop, one looks like children’s music, one looks like an exercise tape, and one says it’s “Disco Chinese Pop”. I’m really happy about this find~! I was hoping to find something like this and I did~! Wooooooo~!!

Leave a Reply

